Shows at Portmore

Shows at Portmore will hopefull be ready to comence again on 13th/14th June for Show jumping training days Saturday  and SJI Horses on sundays all these shows will be pre entry and starter list will be up the night before for all classes, once we  have system in place entries will be open for […]

By |June 1st, 2020|News, Schedules|Comments Off on Shows at Portmore|

3Day Spring tour Horse Show

Portmore 3 Day Spring Tour Show
1 Georges Island Road, Aghalee, Craigavon BT67 0DW
6th – 8th March

Friday March 6th
Start 9.30am Prize Entry
1 90cm £75 £15
2 1m £75 £15
3 1.10m £75 £15
4 1.20m £75 £15
5 1.30m £75 £15


Saturday 7th march
Start 9.30am Prize Entry
1 90cm £100 £15
2 1m £100 £15
3 1.10m £200 £20
4 1.20m £200 £20
5 1.30m […]

By |February 11th, 2020|News, Schedules|Comments Off on 3Day Spring tour Horse Show|

Portmore Training Show postponed

PLEASE note there is a change of dates for the six-week unregistered Bluegrass Winter Horse and Pony League currently running at Portmore Equestrian Centre, Aghalee.The fifth leg of this training league was due to be held this Saturday, November 16, but has been postponed due to SJI Training. This means that the fifth […]

By |November 15th, 2019|News|Comments Off on Portmore Training Show postponed|

Winter Training League 2019

Horse and pony Winter Training League 2019.

Dates 5th, 12th October 2nd, 9th, 16th 30th November

Must Jumping 3 weeks out of the 6 to qual for prizes in the final

Classes poles, 50cm , 60cm, 70cm, 80cm , 90cm, 1m, 1.10m, 1.20m

By |August 28th, 2019|News, Schedules|Comments Off on Winter Training League 2019|

Bluegrass Summer League

Bluegrass Summer Horse and Pony League Starts Saturday 6th July and will run every Saturday to the Final on 17th August Classes start with Xpoles, 50cm , 60m, 70cm ,80cm, 90cm , 1m, 1.10m, 1.20m

Competition must jump 3 weeks out of the 6 excluding the final to be eligible for prizes in the final.

By |July 9th, 2019|News, Schedules|Comments Off on Bluegrass Summer League|

Gerald Clarke 6/7 Year old Championship Startlist

Gerald Clarke 6 Year Olds

Ryan O’Neill, Shannondale Remus
Ana Desmond, Ente Van De Helles
Stephen Brown, Sumas Music Man
Olivia Mc Cormack, Haifa OL
Jamie Crawford, Crystal Ben Magne
Nathan Primrose, Killyglass Jubilee
Robert Harrison, Mastown Lils Angel
Dermott Lennon, Cinmar Agalux
Stephen Gibson, SGS Welcome Louis
Gerald Clarke, Honfleur
Jonathan Smyth, Mulvin […]

By |October 26th, 2018|News, Results|Comments Off on Gerald Clarke 6/7 Year old Championship Startlist|

Rosbotham Family 1.20m Championship Startlist

Rosbotham Family 1.20m Championship

Emma Jackon, Creevagh For Sure
Luke Campbell, Jade Van D Hemelse Breedte
Megan McGettigan, Goanda
Peter Smyth, Ballyheerin Bay Star
Louis Delplace, Carrick Kilderrys Diamond
William Greene, Aaron De Kalvarie
Dermott Lennon, Kinmar Aglalux
Jennifer Torrens, Georgio
Eric Smith, Tynan Ferro
Olivia Roulston, Garranturton Beach Babe
Hannah Agnew, Edentrillick Lucy […]

By |October 26th, 2018|News, Results|Comments Off on Rosbotham Family 1.20m Championship Startlist|

Abbey Upholsters 5 Year Old Championship Startlist

Abbey Upholsters 5 Year Old Championship Startlist

Jonathan Smyth, Crystal Graf
Patricia Stewart Greer, Igor
Kenneth Graham, Bollero VH Sonnisof Z
Gareth Swaile, Annaghquinn Lady Jane
Suzanne Posnett, Billy Flare
Hannah Patterson, CS Ultimatum
Luke Campbell, Derryinver Premier Sarah
Melissa McKee, Diamond Beach Babe
Louis Delplace RHS Blue
Tara Dunne, Georgia May
Gerald Clarke, […]

By |October 26th, 2018|News, Results|Comments Off on Abbey Upholsters 5 Year Old Championship Startlist|

1.10m Championship Startlist

Luke Campbell, Omard Sunrise Beach
Megan Mc Gettigan, Goanada
Jonathan Creswell, KGC Maverick
Jonathan Smyth, Premier Domino
Emma Jackson, Silkan Allure
Fergus Reid, Im Boss WH
Stephan Smith, Brockagh Loughehoe Lady
Suzanne Posnett, Karmijn
Maddison Boyd, Cavalia Dior
Eric Smith, Premier Clover
Jennifer Torrens, Georgio
Markus Buser, Kroongraad
Garth Swaile, Loughview Diamond
Jessica […]

By |October 26th, 2018|News, Results|Comments Off on 1.10m Championship Startlist|

Duncan Harrows 1m Championship Startlist

Duncan Harrows 1m

Alison Irwin, Ballyheerin Tango
Judith Graham, Edentrillick Leviticus
Joanne Jarden, MJI Ballymacricket
Roisin Hughes, Roxborough Jimmy Choo
Jennifer Torrens, Errigals Little Gem
Jonny Mulligan, Bonmahon Quick Step
Charlotte Greer, Longfield Trinity
Luke Campbell, Paramount Ruby
Rachel Hall, LKC Miss Cloverfield
Donna Campbell, Something About May Lou
Michael Press, NEH Miss President

By |October 26th, 2018|News, Results|Comments Off on Duncan Harrows 1m Championship Startlist|